healthcarellka.blogg.se

Notepad++ regex group
Notepad++ regex group





notepad++ regex group

Hello, and I’m afraid that the sole decent regex tester is RegexBuddy from the Just Great Software company, created by Jan Goyvaerts But if I switch Regex101 to Python, my code that otherwise worked no longer does, and I’m not sure what the issues are. I see a few Stack Overflow topics here and here that appear to be tackling similar operations, but I fail to understand the proposed solutions sufficiently to make it possible for me to adapt them myself.Īlso, can anybody tell me what particular settings are the best to use for testing regex intended for NPP at Regex101? I notice that \l works in NPP, and in NPP Python scripts, to match a lowercase letter, but not at Regex101 when I have it set to PCRE, in which case I have to change \l to ] or. I get as far as "\d+-(.+?)", but that doesn’t replace the hyphens, of course. So basically, just all of the word#s, with hyphens replaced by spaces. Word20 word21 word22 word23 word24 word25 I want to end up with this: word1 word2 word3 I have a bunch of data that looks like this: "10001-word1-word2-word3" I could have sworn I’ve asked this question before, and/or perhaps previously researched it online and located some code somewhere that I was able to adapt into something that worked for me at the time, but I’m not finding my adapted code, nor relevant posts here, nor any code I think I’m likely to have adapted from, now.







Notepad++ regex group